Товары из Китая   Знакомства для встреч   Автобусные билеты дешево   Russian dating site   Tanışma sitesi   Parimatch бонус +50$  

Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

bryan dumaresq

  • Last visit: 1 April 2018 at 03:01
  • 0
24 , Aries
Canada, Halifax
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 18 to 26 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • Positive and outgoing, adventurous and always smiling , i enjoy going for drives but I’m not against a night of netflix and popcorn, i have and plan on getting more tattoos. Im short, if you’d like to know anything else about me just shoot me a message!
I'm looking for
  • Someone who i has similar interests as me, doesn’t have to be everything
Personal Information
  • 140 cm, 120 kg, slender body, chestnut hair and blue eyes, Tattoos, Scars.
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • I live with my parents
  • I own one
  • High School
  • Average income
  • Heavy equipment operator
  • I smoke every day
  • I drink sometimes, socially
  • English(advanced)
Self-portrait
  • Grade 11
  • Rap, hiphop, rock, country
  • Cool hand luke, contraband
  • Steak
  • Nova Scotia lol
  • Adventuring
  • New Brunswick or cape breton
  • Doing something you enjoy, being happy.
  • Rain, snow and when mcdonalds messes up my coffee
  • Honesty
  • A misunderstanding, not cheating or lying
  • Not much at all.. sorry.
  • Yes! A pure bred shepherd who is 6 and im getting another in may.
  • Work ethic, humbleness, amount i care.
  • My height hahaha.
  • I turn land into buildings and shit
  • Went to Arizona
  • Politics.. but i watch cops sometimes.
  • I swear like a sailor.. don’t say i didn’t warn you.